Staff Directory

Operations

James P. Schiavone, Jr.

President and Owner

jps@bettercomfort.com

Len Lytle

General Manager

Contact for Commercial Sales and Quotes

len@bettercomfort.com

Sheryl Lally

Office Administrator

Contact for Accounting, Accounts Payable, and Human Resources

sherri@bettercomfort.com

Ami Hay

Office Manager

Contact for Accounts Receivable, General Office Inquiries and Support

ami@bettercomfort.com

Sales Department

James M. Schiavone

Vice President and Sales Engineer

Contact for Residential, Commercial and Industrial HVAC Sales, Quotes and Installations

jms@bettercomfort.com

Dennis Leary

Construction Coordinator

Contact for Installation Jobs in Progress

dennis@bettercomfort.com

Mark Montalto

Sales/Project Management

Contact for Construction Sales

mark@bettercomfort.com

Eric Smith

Sales/Project Management

Contact for Construction Sales

eric@bettercomfort.com

Ray Anderson

Construction Project Coordinator

Contact for all Sales & Installation Inquiries

ray@bettercomfort.com

Service Department

John King

Service Coordinator

Contact for Scheduling Residential, Commercial and Industrial HVAC Service, Repairs and Maintenance

john@bettercomfort.com

Samantha Renew

Mantenance Contracts/Service Assistant

Contact for Maintenance Contracts, General Service Inquiries and Support

samm@bettercomfort.com